I had a heavy dinner at Hotel Fortune, Bangalore

We attended a reception of our friend Neha Jain on 12th December 2009 at Hotel Fortune, Select Trinity, No. 134-136, EPIP Area, Near Graphite India, Opposite SAP Labs, Bangalore, 560066. I was in Bangalore on an official visit. I went there with my brother Sam, and we met Ashok Krish and some of my friends.
We had a nice heavy vegetarian dinner. You are right, before that we handed over our gifts to her …🙂 Immediately I twitted about it. We left the reception hall after dinner because most of us came there in Volvo a/c buses and we have to travel a long distance.


There also me met a fan of Ashok, he treated us with extra care. He shared his thought and some nice stories. That guys hospitality was … still running in my mind.

One Response

  1. click to enlarge image option laam kidayatha sir? onClick too i see the same size of image😦

Leave a Reply

