It gave a complete idea about my visitors behavior

Last year I posted a presentation regarding “How To Check The Indian Passport Status?” … and today I got a complete report (statistical data). It gave a complete idea about my visitors behavior.

Slideshare Annual Report

Slideshare Annual Report

I wonder how many people are already straggling to check the Indian Passport Status in Online.  In the past 7 months 27,000 people already visited my presentation to clarify their doubts about how to check the status. I wrote a blog in wordpress as  well. There also a minimum of 10 to 20 visitors per day.  Indian Passport authorities has to take necessary actions to upgrade their site.

Leave a Reply

