A Jump Due To A Hump

Acer Laptop Issue: Laptop Mouse & Keyboard was on vacation … What do you do?

Tonight I  went to buy a keyboard with my sister Priya because, her Acer laptop got a new issue …. she was not able to log in …  System is booting properly and prompting the user names … but the laptop mouse and keyboard was not working …  so she was not able to type any thing and move her cursor as well …

I tried logging in with a guest user account … opened the notepad using external mouse …opened the monitor keyboard …. typed the password … copied it… switched the user to the master admin …. and pasted the password …. now the system gave us a way to get in …. the second time it didn’t allow us to type / paste anything in the password area …

So I decided to log on with the help of an external keyboard.

It was almost 9:00 pm (most of the shops were closed … and few of them was in the process of closing it …) and my sister was doing her selection on keyboards, I was standing out side of that shop.  A man came in a bike with his family .. I mean two small kids …. He was wearing a headphone … and was talking to somebody ..while riding his bike … the moment he was crossing the hump his wife slipped from the bike …

and managed to jump and landed safely without falling down … the funniest part is her don’t know what was happened … he was simply riding his bike …. After a while that gentlewoman took her phone and called him … after he saw her in coming call he realized that … something was wrong …

He came back and silently picked his wife and vanished … definitely he might be getting good blasting from his wife ….  My sister came back with her new keyboard … Once we reached the home we connected the external keyboard to the system … and we were able to type the password now

I went to the my computer — properties …  hardware …. device manager …selected the keyboard and disabled it first … and then again I enabled …. still no result … so I click right button in the mouse and selected the … update the changes …. now I was able to use the laptop keyboard itself …

Still I was not able to crack the touch mouse …..

