Avatar movie

Movie wall-E. Movie UP and Movie Avatar

Movie wall-E. Movie UP and Movie Avatar

I was very late to watch the great avatar movie. After I saw the movie Wall-E, I thought that was the bench mark … but after few months I saw the 3D movie Up , again I felt the same … But last week I saw the movie Avatar … What a movie guys ….  now onwards those who are going to make animation movies have a hard benchmark to cross … If you miss something then your movie will become an ordinary animation movie .. now fan’s expectation has gone up … fantastic story. great music and wonderful animations. Totally a master piece by James Cameron. Hats off to the animation industry.

One Response

  1. I find this site very useful and very updated also. Thanks for sharing, will be visit again. for comparing, visit hxxp://bellconcerts{com}

Leave a Reply

