My friend got a baby boy

A new year gift - My friends baby

A new year gift - My friends baby

My friend and brother Benny Anna (Who is working as a teacher and part time social worker), blessed with a baby boy a couple of weeks back.  I and my son Alan Jeffsan my wife Jebakani was so happy to see this picture in the email. He sent us a 3.5 mb mega size baby photo. I optimized it and putting it here.  Baby is looking like my anni (Who is also working as a teacher and part time social worker) … Now anni and baby are in anni’s native place … For a short span of time my brother is a temporary bachelor now. We are eagerly waiting for the new baby to reach Chennai.

2 Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by deva, jebakani madurai. jebakani madurai said: A new year gift – My friends baby https://webalfee.wordpress.com/2010/01/15/1-31/ […]

  2. Hello, it looks like your site is up and coming in the

Leave a Reply

