Back to Chennai from Bangalore

Back to Chennai. Almost 20 days of my official trip ended today and I reached our Chennai in Sadapthy express from Bangalore. Due to some maintenance work .. the complete Central station has started diverting all the trains to Egmore.

Last night itself, I cleared my bill with travels quarters, booked the taxi, and packed my luggage. And in the evening we attended our friends reception in Fortune hotels located opposite to SAP labs, Bangalore … we greeted the new pair and had a good dinner. Morning I gave a lift to one of my friend to Bangalore City Junction.

I will be writing on this 20 days Bangalore life … soon …

Leave a Reply

