School project – My holiday

I created a story board with small pictures hear and there to represent .. the well known thing / people / object in that story. For example if the story contains a word train, the kid has to write up to “We traveled to Madurai in a ” and then he has to draw a train image instead of writing it as train.

holiday project for school kids

holiday project for school kids

holiday project

holiday project

“I spent my holidays with my grand parents who lives in Madurai. My parents and I went to Madurai by train. I like the train journey very much.. When we reached Madurai Railway Station my grandpa welcomed us we went to our house by a taxi. I played with my friends some times. I helped my Grandma. My grandpa took me to ice-cream parlour, park, shops …etc,. I met my relatives with my parents. I spent some time in gardening because it is my hobby too. I love this holiday very much – Alan Jeffsan”

Leave a Reply

