Pathu Pahat Jewelery, Kualalumpur, Malaysia

pathupahat2
If some of our friends or my family members are returning to India from Malaysia, we will buy some gold ornaments. Because people give more value and importance to the gold purchased in Malaysia and Singapore region. I don’t know … simply to show up .. that I bought this from Malaysia/Singapore .. people used to buy this. This is one of our favorite jewelery “Pathu Pahat Jewelery”, Kualalumpur, Malaysia. My wife bought few ornaments here. My friend Thilak Natarajan and Johny Anna bought few ornaments here. The quality of the gold was good ..this is my wife’s certification🙂

Pathu Pahat Jewelery, Kualalumpur, Malaysia

Pathu Pahat Jewelery, Kualalumpur, Malaysia

Leave a Reply

