Swine Flu (H1n1) – precautionary methods that I am following.

Swine Flu (H1n1) – my precautionary methods
பன்றிக் காய்ச்சல் – எனது முன்னெச்சரிகை நடவடிக்கைகள்

  • Bath: The moment I reach home from the office I will take a good bath.
  • Wash: I will keep that days dress inside my washing machine and wash them in 70 degree hot water.
  • Floor: I am cleaning the floor twice a day with dettol or any disinfectant surface cleaner mixed water.
  • Shopping: I do go for shopping without my family. I don’t want my kid to be with me in crowded places.
  • Water: Even though canned mineral waters we are boiling it before drinking.
  • Travel: Completely we postponed all our trips in this month.
  • Food: Eating lots of vegetables as usual and drinking lots of water.
  • Window: I repaired the window nets to prevent mosquitoes.
  • House: Keeping the house clean. Removed lots of unwanted cloths and things.

Most importantly I am not believing crazy SMSs wandering nowadays.

  • குளியல் : வெளியிலிருந்து வீட்டிற்குள் வந்தவுடன் குளிப்பது நல்லது.
  • துவைத்தல்: அலுவகத்திலிருந்து அல்லது வெளியிலிருந்து வீட்டிக்குள் வந்தவுடன் உடைகளை துவைத்துவிடுவது  நல்லது (சுடு நீரில் துவைப்பது மிகவும் நல்லது.).
  • தரை: தினமும் இருமுறை கிருமி நாசினி கலந்த தண்ணீரால்  தரையை துடைப்பது நல்லது.
  • கடைக்குச் செல்லுதல்: கடைக்குத் தனியாக செல்லுவது நல்லது. கூட்டமான  மக்கள் மிகுந்த பகுதிகளை தவிர்ப்பது நல்லது.
  • தண்ணீர்: தண்ணீரை சுடவைத்த்க்  குடிப்பது நல்லது.
  • பிரயாணம்: தேவையற்ற பிரயாணங்களை தவிர்ப்பது நல்லது.
  • உணவு: சாப்பாட்டில் நிறைய காய்கறிகளை சேர்த்துக் கொள்ளுவது மற்றும்  நிறய தண்ணீர் குடிப்பதும் நல்லது.
  • சன்னல்கள்: சன்னல்களில் உள்ள கொசுவலைகளை அவ்வப்போது சரிபார்த்தல் நல்லது.

மிக முக்கியமாக கைத்தொலைபேசியில் வரும் குறுந்தகவல்களை நம்பாதீரிகள். அரசு மருத்துவரைக் கலந்து ஆலோசித்து முடிவு எடுங்கள்.

2 Responses

  1. […] messages pouring in with advice and life style modification prescriptions. A lot of my friends like Alfie have started adopting cleanliness measures to prevent themselves from swine flu. My grandmother […]

  2. […] messages pouring in with advice and life style modification prescriptions. A lot of my friends like Alfie have started adopting cleanliness measures to prevent themselves from swine flu. My grandmother […]

Leave a Reply

