My Gurgaon TCS Friends (2006 – 2008)

From Left: Alfred Devanesan Samuel, Aarti Mande, Bhaskar, Rajesh Kumar Singh, Nitin Jain, Sudhanshu
From Left: Alfred Devanesan Samuel, Aarti Mande,

Bhaskar, Rajesh Kumar Singh, Nitin Jain, Sudhanshu

After I resigned my Malaysian job I joined in TCS as an Usability Expert. First few months I was working as a Business Consultant for them (Future Focus India Ltd, Chennai). After Nitin Jain(team leader) got satisfied with my work he referred the HR team to make me as a TCS permanent employee.

That time we had a Project Manager named Puish. He was a hyperactive person and I learned TCS specific processes from him. He was a good mentor to me.

Bhanu Prakash Batta and Alfred Devanesan Samuel
Bhanu Prakash Batta and Alfred Devanesan

Samuel

Bhanuprakash batta was our testing lead. Arati was working as a tester with us. Shuthanshu, Bhashkar and Rajesh Kumar were developers. Now Rajesh is in oversease with his family. He has two angels (Two baby girls). Once in a while we had lunch in my house(family get-together) because they love south Indian meals.

Bhanuprakash Batta is from Andra Pradesh, Aarti Mande is from Delhi, Nitin Jain is from Delhi, Suthansu is from Hariyana, Rajesh Kumar Singh is from Uthar Pradesh, Rahul from Madhya Pradesh Myself (Alfred Devanesan Samuel – Ramanathapuram- ராமநாதபுரம்) from

Tamilnadu. Unity in Diversity🙂

Leave a Reply

