TCS Maitree Family Day Chennai One – Together Caring & Sharing

I and my family attended the TCS Maitree Family day in Chennai One office.

Chennai One TCS Family day, 2009

Chennai One TCS Family day, 2009

TCS Maitree Chennai One Family Day, 2009

TCS Maitree Chennai One Family Day, 2009

It was well organised and first thing I showed them my work space. I have taken them to training areas, meeting room, canteen and the library. My wife was so happy about it. First time she she visited the Chennai One office. She was so happy that I working in TCS. She was astonished when she was the garbage mountains in front of my office.

My son got lots of gifts mango juice, Chocolets, a mug, a mask and ket chain. He was so happy about it. He bought two books from the Landmark.

  • Let me read, The pied piper of Hamelin, level 3
  • Tom an Jerry, House Smashers

He bought a Kinder joy in Spencers. He enjoyed a lot. He shot a balloon, He tried the trowing hat and jumping house game.   He got a spider man tattoo in his right hand. HR people were organizing lots of interesting events. Around 3:30 pm we came out of the office and reached our home in Madippakkam.

Thank you TCS  & HR Team🙂

Leave a Reply

