Shaking Teeth Won’t Shake – ஆடும் பல் அசையாது


Dr. Kamaraj - மருத்துவர் - காமராஜ், M.D., C. Diab (AUST), consultant physician & diabetologist

Dr. Kamaraj - மருத்துவர் - காமராஜ், M.D., C. Diab (AUST), consultant physician & diabetologist

Last Sunday I was in Madurai for my weekend. My cousin Andrews from Hyderabad also with me. He was Suffering from fever and cold. I took him to a doctor (Dr. Kamaraj – மருத்துவர் – காமராஜ், M.D., C. Diab (AUST), consultant physician & diabetologist) in my area.

His address is
Kamaraj Clinic,
Iyyer Bunglow, Madurai – 14
Residential Number: 0452 – 2680276
Mobile: 988948 60275


I saw an interesting ad

Indian Tooth Powder, Madurai
(இந்தியன் பல்பொடி, மதுரை)
– Dental Hygiene Products

After the treatment got over we reached a near by clinic to by the prescribed medicines.

There I saw an interesting ad about a product which spoke about their ability to solve your tooth problems until you die.

Indian Tooth Paste, Madurai

Indian Tooth Paste, Madurai

  • No need to remover your teeth
    (இனி அவசரப்பட்டு பற்களை பிடுங்க தேவை இல்லை)
  • Immediate pain relief
    (பல் வலி – உடனடி நிவாரணம்)
  • Life long solution for your tooth problems
    (ஆயுள் முழுவதும் பல் பிரச்சனை இல்லை)

Live long – Be happy and make others too.

2 Responses

  1. cool.this is what i was looking for.I was awaiting to go to the dentist but my mind always said no for a dentist.So finally got the solution to my problem.gr8!will try and let you know.

Leave a Reply

